top of page

The Writing Community Chat Show!

Hello!

Well what can I say. It’s been a crazy crazy start to the year! Apart from Australia being actual hell on earth, the uk flooding again and again we are now dealing with the worst interruption into human life in since my beginning and likely the worst My generation will ever see. Other than that 😳😂 my book Deep: The Climb of Truth has been receiving amazing feedback and reviews. It’s so pleasing to see. It really makes an author feel valued. I have been working hard and now the sequel is almost ready for its final edit. Meaning once I have done that and got the cover ready it will be dropping! People are patiently waiting and I don’t want to let them down. But at the same time I know as an inexperienced writer I slightly rushed the debut. That is why Deep: The Embers of Life has already been receiving amazing feedback by beta readers. I have been told my writing has Improved dramatically. Considering my debut has received 99% 5* reviews and 1 4* review I take that as a big compliment. I can only thank Jane who has been instrumental in helping me develop both books. I haven’t taken her advice lightly I have learnt from it. What I beleive every writer should do. Never settle and always grow. Im super excited for it to release and it won’t be too far away. I have also been dabbling with self creating my audio book and have recorded the first chapter of Deep: The Climb of Truth which you can listen to on the front page of my website. It’s a rough copy but please have a listen and let me know if you think I should continue working on It. I would really appreciate the feedback. Lastly but definitely not least I have come up with an idea and got two cracking twitter authors to work with me. The three of us will be streaming a live podcast chat show! streaming live on twitch where you can interact with us Q&As, interviews with authors and giveaways Random topic chats and a lot of laughter. We will talk all things books, themes, ways to develop and end of the world theories. You can keep up to date with this information on my twitter feed. Both my twitter and twitch name is @ZombieAggett I cant wait to start that and it will really benefit and guide the Writing Community that is already very well established and helpful. If you do have questions for the show please send them into us via my pinned tweet and we will fit them into one of the shows. Or if you are an author with a book to give away and have some good answer to general interview questions we would love to have you on at some point. If you are interested in that too then as o said before please reach out to me.


I hope you have enjoyed the update and hope you decide to follow me and stick around for the journey 😁👍


Just remember, always run faster than the slowest person and you will stay alive 🧟‍♂️

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page