top of page

It's live.

So. As most of you #Deep fans know the book is now live and has been received well. Reviews have started coming in and all of them so far are 5*. I am so happy people are enjoying my work. I never expected 2019 to introduce being an author into my story. Not to mention the first book dropping, I have produced about 80% of the first draft for the sequel! It is amazing how this is happening and how much im enjoying it and finding it so natural. I hope you will be glad to know that I started on a brand new project too. It's just an idea at the moment but I have written the first 700 words of it and I am excited about it already! So much is going on so quickly. If you have enjoyed the book please, let others know about it. I would love it to get into more hands, every time someone gets involved it spurs me on massively. For now, I will keep working hard and I hope things move forward. If you have suggestions, comments, fan art.... anything; get involved on twitter, facebook, insta or my webpage (there is a forum) or blog! Until next time Deep fans.


https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B081JKPF57/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_U_x_Q0q3DbTS9Y2NF


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Writing Community Chat Show!

Hello! Well what can I say. It’s been a crazy crazy start to the year! Apart from Australia being actual hell on earth, the uk flooding again and again we are now dealing with the worst interruption i

bottom of page