top of page

Soon, sooooo, soon.

Updated: Feb 24, 2020

Good morning Deep fans, what can I say. These last few months have flown by. I keep getting updates from Grammarly suggesting I am smashing it so that's a good sign. Thanks to NaNoWriMo I am halfway through the draft of Deep . 2 (yet to be named) and despite it being a different approach, the early feedback is positive. Which is great. Meaning Daisy's story continues as she grows. Half the time I don't even know what she will be doing next! The cover launch will be this weekend at the same time the digital version goes on pre-sale. Both the digital and paperback versions will be available to buy on the 30th of this month! which is only just over 2 weeks away! It is so exciting. I hope that those of you have read it as BETA readers have enjoyed it as much as I have. Remember, check out the additional tab to see an additional ending and trivia!

Until next time, do what Dasiy would.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Writing Community Chat Show!

Hello! Well what can I say. It’s been a crazy crazy start to the year! Apart from Australia being actual hell on earth, the uk flooding again and again we are now dealing with the worst interruption i

bottom of page