top of page

NaNoWriMo - What? Yes! I am!

Hello Deep fans. I have discovered NaNoWriMo ONE DAY before it starts. What is it I hear you ask. Well, NaNoWriMo is short for National Novel Writing Month and its an annual Internet-based creative writing project that takes place during the month of November. Participants attempt to write a 50,000-word manuscript between November 1 and November 30! yes,

you read that right. Basically Deep part two will be written (Draft) in one month starting tomorrow! CRAZY TALK. And unlike Deep 1 which is 36k words Deep 2 will need to be 50k! so I hope that you guys can give me hope and encourage me throughout this process. I will need support!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Writing Community Chat Show!

Hello! Well what can I say. It’s been a crazy crazy start to the year! Apart from Australia being actual hell on earth, the uk flooding again and again we are now dealing with the worst interruption i

bottom of page